Summer

My Summer Serie is Here!

Summer! That’s what we all have been waiting for and is finally here! Yay! So I will talk about my summer serie that I will be hosting. I am talking about an epic bucket list, bikini ideas, beach bag, morning routines, summer treats and more! Keep reading to find out…

Hello Everyone! I am so happy to be writing again, I’m really sorry I didn’t post anything like for a month or more, but I couldn’t because of school, finals, graduation and more stuff I being going on. But the point is I’m back, now I’m totally here to stay.

In reward of your patience I have a surprise for you guys! well not a surprise anymore, but let me talk about it. If you have been subscribed to my blog for a while and you read my Liebster Award answers you know I love SUMMER! Is my favorite season so I have a while planning a ‘Post Serie’ where I will write all my posts about something that has to do with summer obviously, I know I’m a little late but I will do my best to help you in your summer a little bit.

So here I have my 10 posts and I hope you are looking forward to read them, just as I am looking forward to write them!

holabeacclub

So I will be posting twice a week and I am working so hard to improve the quality on my posts!

P.D: If you like this serie I am thinking maybe a back to school serie next?

Let’s talk in the comments about what you are looking forward of your summer and how you are going to make it the best of your life. 😀

Lov,

Val.

Leave a Reply

